• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 6 Amy Lynn & The Honey Men releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Mama, O Holy Night, Don't Trip On The Glitter, Clearly, Amy Lynn, and Amy Lynn & The Gunshow. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $11.38 USD or more (35% OFF)


  • Buy Disc



released May 20, 2008


Amy Lynn Zanetto, Vocals and Backup Vocals
James Jackson Jr., Backup Vocals (track 2)
Chris Vatalaro, Drums, Tambourine, Stomps, Claps (tracks 1, 2, 4, 5)
Jared Schonig, Drums (track 3)
Mike Chiavaro, Bass (tracks 1, 3, 4, 5)
Joshua P. Valleau, Piano, Fender Rhodes, Organ (tracks 1, 3, 4, 5)
Alexander M. Hamlin, Baritone, Tenor, Alto Saxophones, Guitar, Keyboards
Trevor Neumann, Trumpet (tracks 1, 2, 5)
Ted Poor, Ed RosenBerg, beat box and vocal bass line (track 1)
Ryan Ferreira, vocal trombone (track 1)

Greenwood Ave. Strings (tracks 1, 2, 4)
Caleb Burhans, Violin
Olivia De Prato, Violin
John Richards, Viola
Rubin Kodheli, Cello

Special thanks goes to: Our family, friends, fans and all of the wonderful musicians who have contributed to the making of this recording. Thank you so much!

All songs Produced, Arranged, Engineered & Mixed by Alexander M. Hamlin at Rangletorian Studios, NYC
Additional Engineering by Joshua P. Valleau & Chris Vatalaro
Mastered by Nathan James at The Vault Mastering Studios, NYC
CD Design and Photos by Eric Ryan Anderson

Executive Producers - Amy Lynn Zanetto, Alexander M. Hamlin

For booking inquires email: dstone@amylynn.biz



all rights reserved


Amy Lynn & The Honey Men recommends:

If you like Amy Lynn & The Honey Men, you may also like: