Amy Lynn & The Gunshow

by Amy Lynn & The Honey Men

supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $3.50 USD


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 5 Amy Lynn & The Honey Men releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of O Holy Night, Don't Trip On The Glitter, Clearly, Amy Lynn, and Amy Lynn & The Gunshow. , and , .

     $11.38 USD or more (35% OFF)


  • Buy Disc



released October 9, 2009

Amy Lynn - lead vocals
James Jackson Jr. - backup vocals
Carole D. Jones - backups vocals
Alex Hamlin - baritone saxophone
Michael Bomwell - tenor saxophone
Michael Leonhart - trumpet
Red Wierenga - piano, keyboard, organ
Michael Chiavaro - bass
Ted Poor - drums

Produced By Alex Hamlin and Amy Lynn Zanetto

Engineered by Jim Czak / Bill Moss at Nola Recording Studios
Mixed by Lawson White at Clinton Studios
Mastered by Allan Tucker at Foothill Digital
Artwork & Photography by: Molly
CD Design & Layout by: Dwayne Lutchna

Comfort Me composed by: Steve Cropper, Eddie Floyd, A. Isbell
All other songs composed and arranged by: Amy Lynn Zanetto & Alex Hamlin [ASCAP], Rangletorian Music Publishing [ASCAP] © Copyright 2009 All rights reserved. Used by permission.

We would like to give special thanks to our families, friends and fans. You all made this possible!

Management and Booking:

For more fun visit:



all rights reserved


Amy Lynn & The Honey Men New York, New York

Horns, Soul, Sass!

contact / help

Contact Amy Lynn & The Honey Men

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code