I Believe To My Soul

from by Amy Lynn & The Honey Men



from Clearly, released August 18, 2012
By Ray Charles
Arrangement by Alex Hamlin

Amy Lynn Zanetto, lead vocals
James Jackson Jr. , backup vocals
LaDonna Burns, backup vocals
Jared Schonig, drums
Mike Chiavaro, bass
Red Wierenga, keys
Jeff Hermanson, trumpet
Mike Bomwell, tenor saxophone
Alex Hamlin, baritone saxophone

Produced by Alex Hamlin & Amy Lynn Zanetto
Engineered and Mixed by Joshua Valleau at The Glass Wall in Brooklyn, NY
Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA
Assistant Mastering Engineer: Marie Rice
Photos by Shervin Lainez
Design Layout by Dwayne Lutchna

Chipsnip Records #312
All Rights Reserved © 2012 Amy Lynn & The Gunshow



all rights reserved


Amy Lynn & The Honey Men New York, New York

Horns, Soul, Sass!

contact / help

Contact Amy Lynn & The Honey Men

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code